Contact


Village Offices

Open 9:00-4:30, Monday-Friday
Marcham Hall
836 Hanshaw Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
(607)257-1238
(607)257-4910 (fax)

 

 
Name Position Email Phone
Woodard, Linda Mayor lwoodard@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1238 ext. 103
Hubbell, Kent Trustee khubbell@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Marshall, James Trustee jmarshall@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Robinson, Richard Trustee rrobinson@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Salton, Peter Trustee psalton@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Rennekamp, Kristina Trustee, Deputy Tresurer krennekamp@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
McMurry, Melony Trustee, Deputy Mayor mmcmurry@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Laskaris, Joan M Village Treasurer jmangione@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1238 ext. 101
Walker, Jeff Village Clerk jwalker@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1238 ext. 102
Rich, Penny Village Deputy Clerk prich@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1238 ext. 105
Cross, Brent Superintendent of Public Works, Engineer, Building Commisioner, Zoning Officer bcross@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-5536
Wiese, Michael Director of Public Works mwiese@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-591-7939
Cowett, Fred Forester fcowett@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Szekely, Beatrice Historian beatrice@twcny.rr.com 607-257-5346
Schiffman, Carole Historic Preservationist cschiffman@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Kepecs, Randi Historic Preservationist rkepecs@cayuga-heights.ny.us  
Galbreath, Glenn G Village Justice ggalbreath@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-3944
Kannus, Patricia Court Clerk pkannus@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-3944
David Klein Acting Justice 607-257-3944
Wright, Jerry L Police Chief jwright@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1011
Manning, James Sergeant jmanning@cayuga-heights.ny.us
Manheim, Brandon Officer    
Lansing, Chad Officer    
Landon, James Officer    
Langlois, Adam Officer    
Carr, Jaclyn Police Clerk jcarr@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1011
Tier III, Daniel Police Clerk Part-time dtier@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-257-1011
Tamborelle, George Fire Chief gtamborelle@cayuga-heights.ny.us 607-266-7454
Price, Joe 1st Asst. Chief    
Putname, John 2nd Asst. Chief    
Garrett, Mike 3rd Assistant Chief    
Bloodnick, Brendan Lieutenant    
Janowsky, Sophie Lieutenant    
Supron, Nick Lieutenant    
Staley, Lucy Zoning Board of Appeals Chair jyoung@cayuga-heights.ny.us (607) 257-1238
Cowett, Fred Planning Board Chair fcowett@cayuga-heights.ny.us